IMA Kollam Branch, was awarded a National award for the Best CME PROGRAMMEE for the year 2010-2011, under the presidenship of Dr Alexander K George. Dr Pradeep was the Seccretary and Dr Thomas Varghese the CME Co-ordinater, for the year 2010-11. The award was given in a colourful and solemn functioin held during the Annual Meeting of the national IMA at Banglore.The award carries a Palque and a certificate. Dr Santhosh Kumar and Dr Thomas Varghese, accepted the award on behalf of the Kollam Branch.

Footer 2